Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(183)

Issue 2897523002: Replace sanitizers:deps with exe_and_shlib_deps (webrtc) (Closed)

Created:
1 year, 10 months ago by Tom (Use chromium acct)
Modified:
1 year, 10 months ago
Reviewers:
kjellander_webrtc
CC:
webrtc-reviews_webrtc.org, tterriberry_mozilla.com, qiang.lu, niklas.enbom, yujie_mao (webrtc), peah-webrtc
Target Ref:
refs/heads/master
Project:
webrtc
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Replace sanitizers:deps with exe_and_shlib_deps (webrtc) BUG=chromium:723069 R=kjellander@webrtc.org Review-Url: https://codereview.webrtc.org/2897523002 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#18206} Committed: https://chromium.googlesource.com/external/webrtc/+/7f52f084219fdd8003ff0312b81a2a991ad5f572

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : / => : #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+3 lines, -3 lines) Patch
M DEPS View 1 chunk +1 line, -1 line 0 comments Download
M webrtc/tools/BUILD.gn View 1 1 chunk +1 line, -1 line 0 comments Download
M webrtc/webrtc.gni View 1 1 chunk +1 line, -1 line 0 comments Download

Messages

Total messages: 26 (19 generated)
Tom (Use chromium acct)
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-19 00:28:36 UTC) #3
kjellander_webrtc
lgtm Thanks for doing this for us.
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-19 06:27:53 UTC) #16
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.webrtc.org/2897523002/40001
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-19 06:28:07 UTC) #18
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: presubmit on master.tryserver.webrtc (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.webrtc/builders/presubmit/builds/17196)
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-19 06:32:46 UTC) #20
kjellander_webrtc
On 2017/05/19 06:32:46, commit-bot: I haz the power wrote: > Try jobs failed on following ...
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-19 06:43:02 UTC) #21
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.webrtc.org/2897523002/40001
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-19 06:49:16 UTC) #23
commit-bot: I haz the power
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-19 06:51:51 UTC) #26
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Committed patchset #2 (id:40001) as
https://chromium.googlesource.com/external/webrtc/+/7f52f084219fdd8003ff0312b...

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 408576698