Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(38)

Issue 1524663004: Fix incorrect comment (Closed)

Created:
3 years, 7 months ago by kwiberg-webrtc
Modified:
3 years, 7 months ago
Reviewers:
hlundin-webrtc
CC:
webrtc-reviews_webrtc.org, kwiberg-webrtc, tlegrand-webrtc, tterriberry_mozilla.com, audio-team_agora.io, hlundin-webrtc, peah-webrtc, minyue-webrtc
Base URL:
https://chromium.googlesource.com/external/webrtc.git@master
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
webrtc
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Fix incorrect comment Committed: https://crrev.com/7eb914debbdc212833ca71629d611de0ae0f3ebc Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#11036}

Patch Set 1 #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+1 line, -1 line) Patch
M webrtc/modules/audio_coding/codecs/audio_encoder.h View 1 chunk +1 line, -1 line 0 comments Download

Messages

Total messages: 12 (5 generated)
kwiberg-webrtc
3 years, 7 months ago (2015-12-15 13:36:56 UTC) #2
hlundin-webrtc
lgtm
3 years, 7 months ago (2015-12-15 13:47:35 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1524663004/1 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1524663004/1
3 years, 7 months ago (2015-12-15 13:49:36 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: android_arm64_rel on tryserver.webrtc (JOB_TIMED_OUT, no build URL) linux_baremetal on ...
3 years, 7 months ago (2015-12-15 15:49:59 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1524663004/1 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1524663004/1
3 years, 7 months ago (2015-12-15 22:19:08 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
Committed patchset #1 (id:1)
3 years, 7 months ago (2015-12-15 22:20:28 UTC) #10
commit-bot: I haz the power
3 years, 7 months ago (2015-12-15 22:20:36 UTC) #12
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Patchset 1 (id:??) landed as
https://crrev.com/7eb914debbdc212833ca71629d611de0ae0f3ebc
Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#11036}

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 408576698